How to unlock Shards for the Sith Emperor Eternal in SWGOH

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp

Sith Eternal Emperor is a one-person demolition crew Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes who can instantly defeat all related enemies with his Ultimate, Power! Unlimited power! We see how you can unlock Shards in Phases 1-3 for the Eternal Sith Emperor in SWGoH. Remember that you must meet the requirements for the Relic and have saved enough Dark Side Currency to start Galactic Legend missions in SWGoH.

Phase One: Darth Sidious

Please do not go into this blind and unmodified as you could lose Dark Side Currency to Galactic Legends. It’s easy to underestimate the power of the light side, as Darth Sidious takes on four members of the Jedi Council: Mace Windu, Kit Fisto, Saesee Tiin, and Agen Kolar. The only condition for victory is that you live long enough to defeat everyone except Mace Windu. It might seem like an easy task, but you’ll need the mods to make it happen.

Make sure your Darth Sidious has a zeta on his unique sadistic glee. This will give Darth Sidious 100% Turn Meter Gain, + 50% Potency, and Maximum Health Gain equal to the percentage of Potency after each defeated unit. In short, Darth Sidious becomes beefy after each character defeated and has more health added from your potency stat.

Mods: Speed ​​+ Power sets. Aim for 330 speed and 100% power.

Strategy: Use Darth Sidious AoE as much as possible and focus on the characters with the Exposed debuff. Don’t waste your time attacking Mace Windu, as he cannot be defeated in phase 1. Your only objective is to eliminate Kit Fisto, Saesee Tiin, and Agen Kolar.

eternal sith emperor swgoh sidious

Phase Two: Jedi Knight Anakin Skywalker

Much like Darth Sidious, it’s easy to sense this Galactic Legends mission if you’re not properly modified. This mission is much simpler than phase one, as you just need to defeat Mace Windu. Make sure to follow these steps so that you don’t waste your GL Dark Side Currency.

Mods: Speed ​​+ Health sets. Aim for 300 speed and use a critical damage triangle.

Strategy: Use Jedi Knight Anakin’s area of ​​effect to gain Attack, Critical Chance, and Enhanced Protection buffs. This will help speed up the process of destroying Mace Windu and ensure that one lucky hit doesn’t destroy your health and protection pool too much. After that moan over Mace Windu with your basic attack until he is defeated.

Phase Three: Darth Vader and Emperor Palpatine

Phase Three is your final step in earning Shards of Galactic Legends of the Eternal Sith Emperor in SWGoH. This encounter is pretty straightforward, as you have to face off against Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker. As long as your Darth Vader and Emperor Palpatine are fully equipped with Zetas, you should be able to get by with ease.

Darth Vader mods: Critical Chance + (Critical Damage or Speed) – Power improvement on the cross mod and critical damage bonus on the triangle mod.

Emperor Palpatine mods: Speed ​​+ Potency – Power buff on the cross mod. Aim for + 100% power.

eternal sith emperor swgoh phase 3

Darth Vader’s Strategy: Start with Merciless Massacre for the extra turn and hit Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker with Darth Vader’s AoE: Force Crush. The only ability you should avoid using is Darth Vader’s Blade of Elimination. You want Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker to retain all debuffs. Darth Vader’s base triggers an Ability Block Debuff, which is essential for survival.

Emperor Palpatine’s Strategy: Treat this like all other Emperor Palpatine battles. Use his Power of the Dark Side AoE ability to gain Offense Up, then spam Emperor Palpatine’s base ability to inflict the shock debuff on Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker. After each attack, Luke’s health should melt away until the end of the encounter. You shouldn’t need to use Emperor Palpatine’s health steal ability, let the hatred flow, but don’t be afraid to use it if you’re worried about your health.


You can only claim the Eternal Sith Emperor’s Shard Rewards a certain number of times SWGoH Travel Guide. If you follow the steps above, you should have a great time with the Sith Eternal Emperor Galactic Ascension event. Keep in mind that this is only the first half of the adventure, as you need to unlock Sith Eternal Emperor’s Ultimate once you’ve equipped it!

Source link

Leave a Reply