Here is the procedure to unsubscribe from Netflix

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp


Have you seen every possible and unimaginable series on Netflix? Are you just disappointed and think it’s time to unsubscribe?

Whatever your type of subscription to the Netflix platform, know that it is easy to delete your account.

In this tutorial, we explain how to cancel your Netflix subscription, whether you still have the trial offer or not.

Unsubscribe from Netflix

Netflix is ​​the most popular streaming platform on the market, it offers three subscriptions ranging from € 7.99 to € 15.99, with their specific advantages.

If for any reason you want to end your subscription, then follow these video streaming service unsubscribe steps.

  1. Sign into your account.
  2. Click on your profile at the top right and select Account.
  3. In the section Subscription and Billing, click on the option unsubscribe.
  4. On the page that opens, all you have to do is click on Complete the cancellation.


Your cancellation is now registered and will take effect on the last day of the month.

Please note that you can reactivate your account at any time. The latter will be permanently closed 10 months after deactivation.

If you consider this time to be too long or want to speed up the process, then Netflix recommends sending an email to [email protected], from the e-mail address given during your registration.

Also, we recommend that you delete your bank details, to avoid any use of your account without your consent. You can also request it in your cancellation email.

Recommended article: The best alternative streaming services to Netflix

Remove a profile from your Netflix account

If you only want to delete one or more profiles associated with your account, then follow the steps below.

  1. Log in to Netflix.
  2. Click on your profile.
  3. Go to Manage profiles, to the right.
  4. Choose the profile to delete, then click Delete the profile.


For more information on boosting and backing up your personal data, then go to the Help Center.

To access it, click on Account, then on Help Center from the drop-down list. Finally, in the search bar, type Information deletion and information retention policy.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Table of Contents